Day 92 Stir fry apples 🍎recipe

Hi there!

If you are a vegetarian and can’t seem to find any new recipe that is 100% vegetarian, I recommend my recipe. 

By the way I am not a 100% vegetarian but I find ways to be vegetarian.

There a lot of stir fry apple recipes in the internet that incorporates chicken or pork.

So this stir fry apples could be your apperizer or your main meal!

In my recipe, I only use apples as the main ingredient and other veggies as spices.

 

©Rina nice plating I did there! 😊
 
Ingredients:

  • 2 apples (I used fuji apples; sliced)
  • 1 bellpepper (sliced)
  • 1 whole garlic (I love garlic; crushed and minced)
  • Brown sugar
  • Salt
  • 2 sachets hot sauce (left over from pizza boxes)
  • Olive oil

Instructions:

  1. Heat the pan. Put in olive oil.
  2. When the pan is hot, put in bellpepper, minced garlic and hot sauces.
  3. Then after sautéing the bellpepper and garlic, placed the apples.
  4. Season with a pinch of salt.
  5. Then glaze with brown sugar. Let it caramelize.

That’s it. If you like chicken or pork, add it before the apples.

And that’s another way of eating apples 🍎!

Leave a Reply

