Day 120 National Assessment postponed 🎉

Hi there!

So yesterday I was awarded certificate of achievement for the institutional assessment and today was supposed to be the national assessment.

Today was supposed to be the written exam and I was in group 2 for the oral presentations.

Basically what I did in institutional assessment, I will perform again but much better.

And thank Yahweh, it was moved to next week after May 9 election due to unavailability of the assessors.

And this means, I have more time to study and memorize but I will go home this week from Bicol to vote in my hometown and immediately after the election I will hurry to go back here in Bicol to perform the national assessment.

So my aunts and my mom are really cheering on me to pass because I represented my aunt’s school, and also I am a scholar (I didn’t pay anything my aunt availed TESDA’s scholarship).

Leave a Reply

