Day 161 Happy Philippine Independence Day!

Hi there!

Today is the day we commemorate our country’s independence from Spanish rule.

And here is my tribute for today’s special day:

©Rina (if you’re gonna pin this picture or crop it or whatever please don’t forget to put ‘©Rina’ coz its my original artwork)

I made this cute Philippine flag using the emoticons available in my iPhone 6.

How many of us are truly free?

I know the impact of what happened today June 12 over more than a hundred years ago changed Philippine history.

But as a Christian only God’s Word can truly set you free!

(P.S. I really don’t know what else to write aside from sharing the cute Philippine flag emoticon I did. Haha😊)

Happy Independence Day!

Leave a Reply

