Day 175 Filtering Life In A Broken World

How I wish I could use smartphone camera app’s filters to go away with anything that can cause me to sin!

How I wish I could crop out all the sinfulness and unrighteousness of this world!

Living in a broken world still makes me to sin. No matter how many times I said I won’t do the same sins I was disciplined for. But I can’t keep up to that. Even little pictures that shows profanity adds up to the temptation to sin. One leads to another.

And the only recourse is to filter things out. And to be able to filter wickedness in one’s life, there’s a need to have a heavenly wisdom from above 👆🏻.

Leave a Reply

