Day 216 Never Give Up

Hi there!

After a tiring morning of going to the market and singing and dancing to “Ready To Go” by Victory Worship, I can’t help but lie down and ponder what topic to write today.

In the coming days, I think I’ll be busy with Med school cause they say it’s not to be taken lightly.

I was thinking ‘can I continue to write and pursue this 1000 days blog challenge everyday until I reach day 1000?’ 

It’s so herculean task to think I need to do this alongside much more weightier things.

But a good mindset has been instilled in me and I know comes from God is that I should never give up.

What plans are you doing that made you almost gave up?

Leave a Reply

