Day 250 Daydreaming of Nuvali 

I once  told my friend from Victory Metro East during my first and last youth service for the year 2016 that I can’t find the nearest Victory from my campus in Silang, Cavite. She suggested me Dasmariñas, Cavite. But that place is so far, far away from Silang. I also knew that there is Victory Tagaytay but I don’t know how to go there by commute knowing I don’t have a car.

Then suddenly out of ‘I.don’t.know.where’, I realized that Sta. Rosa has a lot of Victory churches. The first one is in Robinsons Sta. Rosa which is in the city proper of Sta. Rosa, Laguna. And the other one is the nearest to my school!!!!!

The other Victory church in Sta. Rosa is in Nuvali. Nuvali is a tourist spot in Sta. Rosa, Laguna because of the man-made lake there and lots of eatery and shopping place. 

If only I have a car, I would want to go to The Monochrome where Victory Sta. Rosa is. I can commute very easily from AUP to Nuvali. But the thing is that The Monochrome is at the innermost part of Nuvali and not on the highway. I’m not sure if it’s a half mile walk from the main road of Sta.Rosa-Tagaytay road. 

It would be nice if I can go there and try to volunteer which is the thing I can’t do in Victory Metro East.

I also want to bring some of my classmates there if only I have a car so it would be an easy persuasion in my part.

Sometimes I can’t go thru people when I try to say how important relationship with God is more than religion.

How about you? What makes you unequip? [rhetorical question]

Leave a Reply

