Day 317 Leadership 101: Quotable Quote # 9

 Good morning!

“I don’t know the key to success, but the key to failure is trying to please everybody.”- Bill Cosby


✍🏻Reality is we can’t just please everybody. There will come a time you’re okay with somebody and then suddenly you became distant. Personally, most of my classmates are kind-hearted enough. But sorry to say, I don’t pursue friendship with everybody personally. Yes, we may be friends in Facebook but I don’t know them that much as they know me. Maybe from the fact that most of them come from AUP where they know each other and I butt in the scene. But I perceived to be successful in going through Med school, I need to accept that not all the time I will have a study mate, lunch mate or simply someone to hang out with everytime. That has been my life. There are times I am seem alone and I choose to be one. But I also believe that I cannot totally alienate myself from others. 😊👍🏻 

Leave a Reply

