Day 330 Leadership 101: Quotable Quote # 22

Good morning!

 “I have no man work for me who has not the capacity to become a partner.” -J.C. Penny

✍🏻Based on what I learned in Maxwell’s comment on this quote, he said that a leader should choose a potential employee/follower who has the ability and the attitude at hand. And Maxwell added if possible make a position for that deserving person. Personally, I have not experienced to really work as an employee. I have worked before as an intern but not really as an employee. Someday I hope to be a deserving  employee to my employer.

Leave a Reply

