Day 343 Leadership 101: Quotable Quote # 31

 Good morning!

 “If you want to succeed, you should strike out on new paths rather than travel the worn paths of accepted success.” -John D. Rockefeller, Jr.


✍🏻 One of the reasons why I choose AUP over UST or St. Luke’s is by the fact it’s an entirely new thing/ environment for me. Just as Rockefeller said “strike out on new paths”. And I believe God has instilled in us the desire for new things. And in this path I’m trying to take, I believe I would grow more though I’m not eradicating the fact that there will be no struggles. There would surely be struggles and testing of faith. 

Leave a Reply

