Day 347 Glorious Collision

Good afternoon!

I first heard the song Glorious Collision by Planetshakers in Spanish entitled Glorioso Encuentro. I could not easily find the lyrics of it but I really fell in love with this song because of its musicality. It made me want to dance (social dance/interpretative dance) to the song even if I do not understand the lyrics in Spanish. Then I found out there was an English version of it. Whichever translations, I fell in love with the song. And I fell in love more with the song when I learned the lyrics in English. It perfectly described my life from being a Roman Catholic to being saved by grace as a born again Christian individual. I can say this song has finally become the song of my life. 

If you want to listen to the songs and fall in love with it just as I did, here are the links:

Spanish version : https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=iV2I_YO7Dq8

English version: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=hntzWPB9G-0

If you have a premium subscription to Spotify, you can find the songs (both versions) and let’s fall more in love with the name of Jesus!

Leave a Reply

